Text...

Schedule of Weekly Events

June 3 to June 9, 2018

Second Sunday after Pentecost

10:30 am Pride Sunday Service at Carbondale Unitarian Fellowship

 Rev. Kim Magwire will be participating in panel discussion on LBGQ+.

Monday: June 4, 2018

Tuesday: June 5, 2018 

 6:30-9:30 pm Office Assistant in  

 Wednesday: June 6, 2018

 6:15 pm Choir Practice

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday: June 8, 2018

Saturday: June 9, 2018

9:00 am Ladies Brunch at the Longbranch  


June 10 to June 16, 2018

Third Sunday after Pentecost

10:00 am Adult Discussion

Topic: Trafficking and Modern Slavery: Who Made Your Shoes?                                

11:00 am Sunday Service 

1 Sam 8:4-11, (12-15), 16-20; Ps 138 or Gen 3:8-15; 2 Cor 4: 13,-5:1

Rev. Kim Magwire, preaching.

Monday: June 11, 12018 

Tuesday: June 12, 2018 

6:30-9:30 pm Office Assistant in

6:00 pm Council Meeting

Wednesday: June 13, 2018

6:15 pm Choir Practice

Thursday: June 14, 2018

Friday: June 15, 2018

Saturday: June 16, 2018

  

  

  

 

June 17 to June 23, 2018

Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

10:00 am Adult Discussion

Topic: Trafficking and Modern Slavery: Who Made Your Shoes?              

11:00 am: Sunday Service, 

Father's Day

Jason Eisele is preaching.

1 Sam 15:34-16; Ps 20 or Ezek 17:22-24; Ps 92:1-4, 12-15; 2 Cor 5:6-10, (11-13), 

14-17 or Cor 5:6-17, Mk 4:26-34

Monday: June 18, 2018 

Tuesday: June 19, 2018      

Wednesday: June 20, 2018

6:15 pm Choir Practice

Thursday: June 21, 2018

Friday: June 22, 2018

Saturday: June 24, 2018

  

  

  

 

June 24 to June 23, 2018

Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

10:00 am Adult Discussion

Topic: Trafficking and Modern Slavery: Who    Made Your Shoes?   

11:00 am Sunday Service

Sam 17:(1a, 4-11, 19-23), 32-49; Ps 9:9-20 or Job38:1-11; Ps107:1-3, 23-32; Mk 4:35-41

Jason Eisele, preaching 

Monday: June 25, 2018 

Tuesday: June 26, 2018       

Wednesday: June 27, 2018

6:15 pm Choir Practice

Thursday: June 28, 2018

Friday: June 29, 2018

Saturday: June 30, 2018